testimonials chair sash red v1
testimonials chair sash white v1
testimonials chair sash pink v1
testimonials chair sash green v1

Stylish Seating Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials 

As an independent family run business, Stylish Seating prides ourselves on our personal service and quality products. We would welcome the opportunity to demonstrate this to you one day in the future, until then, please take a moment to read some of the many testimonials, reviews and feedback from previous clients. 

Some images on this page were kindly provided by Hemma Mason Photography and are used with her permission. You can see more of Hemma’s wedding photography on her website.

 

 

Looked great (and I especially loved the outside lighting)

Thank you so much for the fantastic service you provided on our wedding day in August 2018. Not only were you so helpful and flexible in the run up to the wedding, but you were even more amazing in person on the day itself!

Firstly, I was so touched by the hug you gave me on my wedding morning, as you’ll remember, I was a little emotional with all the nerves and build up and it was so sweet when you gave me a hug and got a little choked yourself. It just confirmed to me that you really throw yourself into each and every wedding and treat it were like your own.

Then when you realised, on the morning, that the light curtain I’d provided didn’t have any plugs attached (something I totally should have checked myself), you kindly sourced and used your own plug fittings without any fuss. I really appreciated this.

All your work looked great, but I especially loved the outside lighting, it’s looked great after dark, just what I had hoped for. Thank you again for providing such a professional yet friendly service.

Wedding
Jennifer & James Gray, August 2018


Stunning

Thank you so much Susie and team for making our ceremony and wedding breakfast area look so stunning. We loved having the post box for our cards and it went perfectly with our colour scheme and decorations.

Wedding
Sarah and David, Fredricks, August 2018


Absolutely Beautiful

Massive thank you for all your input into our wedding. The venue looked beautiful. You were always on the end of the phone and even came to my house because you were unsure of a silly colour match that I wouldn’t of noticed but you did. The dedication you put in was absolutely amazing!! For 2 years I worked with you and in those 2 years you became my wedding rock!! So thank you so much for making my wedding day absolutely beautiful. Lots of love the new Mr and Mrs Tilbury.

Wedding
Kelly and Chris, Fredricks, June 2018


Wonderful customer service

Thank you so much Susie for doing the chairs covers and sashes for my wedding. I walked into the Great Hall at Bisham Abbey on my wedding day and it looks absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much.

Susie was amazing right from the beginning of the process and was very patient as I changed my mind about colours a couple of times. Extremely lovely and wonderful customer service. Thank you so much. I highly recommend!

Wedding
Louise and Nathan, Bisham Abbey, April 2018


An absolutely amazing job

Thank you so so much Susie! You did an absolutely amazing job. The ceremony room and dining room looked fantastic. We had lots of comments on the lovely colour. Thanks again!

Wedding
Priya and Tom, Fredricks, October 2017


Highly recommended!

Thank you so much for supplying and dressing the beautiful chair covers and table runners. It not only made our wedding reception look lovely but also the service Susie supplied was amazing. From delivering the table runners early for us and helping with pinning some of our Other decorations on the day when the bunting kept falling down! Highly recommended!

Wedding
Izzy and Phil, Bisham Abbey, September 2017


Loved the colour

I just wanted to say a big thank you for making the ceremony room and reception area look lovely with the chair covers etc. I loved the colour! We had a perfect day.

Wedding
Deborah and Steve, Bisham Abbey, September 2017


Highly recommend

Thank you so much to Susie for making our wedding venue look beautiful and being so lovely and helpful. Highly recommend!

Wedding
Ali and Wesley, Taplow House Hotel, August 2017


The top table lighting was magical

We would both like to thank you for the amazing job you did of decorating Fredricks for our wedding. The lights around the room looked fab but the top table lighting was magical.

Wedding
Diane and Terry, Fredricks, August 2017


Looked fabulous

Thank you for ensuring our tables and chairs looked fabulous! It added so much to our special day. Everyone commented on the ‘special’ ceremony chairs, much appreciation.

Ceremony
Michelle and Nicky, Fredricks, July 2017


It looked amazing

Thank you so much for making our wedding look so beautiful! The sash colour complimented our flowers so well. I am so glad we chose to have the swagging and lighting, it looked amazing!

Wedding
Greg and Sarah, Fredricks, October 2016


The room looked gorgeous

Stylish Seating, you’re amazing, the room looked gorgeous, thank you so much.

Wedding
Debbie and John, Fredricks, October 2016


Highly recommended

Words can’t express how thrilled we were. Absolutely stunning. You come highly recommended by us all.

Wedding
Joanne and David, Fredricks, September 2016


Everything was perfect.

I just wanted to thank you for making Fredricks look amazing on our wedding day. Everyone commented on how great it looked and I really appreciate your hard work and kindness. We had a great day and everything was perfect. Thanks again.

Wedding
Michelle and Darren, Fredricks, July 2016


Simply breathtaking

When people walked into the garden at Fredrick’s Hotel, Maidenhead, where the ceremony was being held for our recent wedding, it was simply breathtaking, a view shared by not only myself and my husband, but all of our guests. Not only is Susie at the top of her game professionally, she is also an absolute delight to deal with – nothing is too much trouble. She exudes enthusiasm and a great love for her job which shines through in her work. I would highly recommend Stylish Seating because, in my opinion, they are simply the best! Thank you Susie.

Wedding
Kat, Fredricks, June 2016


Absolutely stunning

Stylish Seating provided the seat covers, sashes and table swags for my daughter’s wedding on Saturday. Absolutely stunning – the tables and chairs looked beautiful in the blush pink lace she managed to source for us. Couldn’t have been more helpful. Can’t recommend the lovely Susie highly enough, didn’t have to worry about anything as completely trusted Susie to do the job. Thanks Susie.

Wedding
Julie Cooper, Fredricks, June 2016


It looked magical

I didn’t want to go on honeymoon without thanking you for everything you did for us on Saturday – the only way to describe how it looked was magical and I cannot thank you enough. We had a great day and my guests are still saying how beautiful it all looked. You are an absolute delight.

Wedding
Katharina, June 2016


A massive thank-you

Just wanted to send you a quick note to say a massive thank you for the chair covers, they looked fab. We loved them. Thank you so much.

Wedding
Kat, May 2016


The room looked awesome

Thank you so much for for being so amazingly efficient on Saturday night and helping the room look awesome. It would be our pleasure to recommend you to anyone and everyone! Many thanks from all at Ascot Charitable Trust.

Ascot Charitable Trust
Ball, Ascot Racecourse, May 2016


I would recommend her to anyone

Susie and Stylish Seating are amazing – I hired her for our daughter’s Holy Communion. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for venue dressing and chair covers. Thanks again Susie.

Marcia
Christening, May 2016


My chair covers and sashes were divine

I absolutely enjoyed my 21st birthday celebration in Fredrick’s Hotel Maidenhead! My theme was Royal Blue and Susie couldn’t be more helpful and so organised that I knew it wouldn’t be a problem! My chair covers and sashes were divine and just as what I wanted! I am very thankful because Susie was prompt with her replies and I felt like I could ask her anything at anytime! Stylish seating I would definitely recommend to use for not just wedding but your special sweet 16, 18 or 21st or any other events you may have! Thank you Stylish Seating!

Alyssa
21st Birthday Party, Fredrick’s, March 2016


Looked wonderful

Thank you for all your hard work. The chair covers and sashes at our son’s wedding at Bisham Abbey on Saturday looked wonderful, as I knew they would. We could not believe you actually took the trouble to return to the venue after the ceremony to ensure the chair covers and sashes were all as they should be once they had been moved to a different room for the wedding breakfast. Thank you so much!

Elaine Watson
Wedding, Bisham Abbey, September 2015


Blown away by how amazing the tables and chairs looked

Susie did an absolutely stunning job of decorating our wedding venue. She was so warm, friendly and accommodating and we knew right from the start that we’d be in very safe hands. We were blown away by how amazing the tables and chairs looked and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Stylish Seating.

Claire & Michael
Wedding, Fredricks, September 2015


Perfect

Susie did an absolutely amazing job the end result was perfect.

Jonathan & Gregory
Wedding Reception, Henley River and Rowing Museum, August 2015


So happy

I was so happy with the dressings and the gazebo looked amazing, so thank you.

Kate & Warren
Wedding Reception, July 2015


Wonderful job

Thank you, thank you, thank you for the wonderful job you did taking our vision of how the hall could look and making it a reality for our wedding day. We had so many lovely comments from guests about the room and how elegant it looked.

Lisa & Paul
Wedding Reception, Wraysbury Village Hall, April 2015


Beautiful set up

Thank you so much for beautiful set up and fantastic service. Our ceremony room looked amazing!

Karolina & Tim
Wedding Reception, March 2015


Fantastic

Susie and Louise at Stylish Seating are fantastic. You couldn’t ask for any better people to help dress your wedding venue!

Client of Fredrick’s
Wedding Reception, Fredrick’s Hotel, March 2015


Nothing was a problem

We can’t thank Susie and Stylish Seating enough for all they have done to make our wedding as perfect as it was. Susie truly gave her all into making it so special for us, proving nothing was a problem. We would certainly recommend Susie and Stylish Seating to future brides (or celebration events). Thanks again to you all!

Caroline & Tim
Wedding Reception, Fredrick’s Hotel, August 2014


We would highly recommend Stylish Seating

A great big thank you to Susie and Louise for making my wedding the best! Nothing was too much! The patience they have, the time they put in, it was amazing!!! If any one needs chair covering, for any occasion and more we would highly recommend Stylish Seating. My daughter is getting married in 2016 and she has already said she will have no other company arrange her wedding covers, it must be Stylish Seating. Thank you again.

Maria & Joe
Wedding Reception, August 2014


You can leave everything in their capable hands

I can very warmly recommend Stylish Seating. They were very quick, very helpful in the lead up to the wedding which is a very stressful time. You can leave everything in their capable hands and not worry about it after you decide what you want. Thanks a lot for all your help.

Nadine & Peter
Wedding Reception, Glenmore House, July 2014


The room looked awesome

We just wanted to thank you and your team for dressing the chairs and tables for our wedding reception on 26th July. The room looked awesome and our guests were really impressed. Your efforts put the finishing touches to a magical and brilliant day!

Jon & Karen Lowsby
Wedding Reception, July 2014


Stunning, stunning!

Stunning, stunning! You transformed a dull weather day to a near wedding day. The barn looked just beautiful and the pink sashes on the gorgeous chairs made us all give a wow as we walked in. Thanks so much – we had a fabulous time.

June Browne
80th Birthday Party, June 2014


Transformed the hall

The chair covers and sashes looked lovely and really transformed the hall, thank you.

Beulah
Ruby Wedding Anniversary and 60th Birthday Party, May 2014


A pleasure to work with

Susie and Louise are always such a pleasure to work with and nothing is too much trouble for them. Since working together we have become good friends and I will be using them for my own wedding in 2016.

Employee of Fredrick’s
May 2014


The room, chairs, decoration and lights looked amazing

Just want to say a huge massive thank you for everything you did.  The room, chairs, decorations and lights looked amazing. Can’t thank you enough for helping us make our vision come reality and making our day so so lovely. Everyone had an amazing time. Thank you so much again. We had the best day 🙂

Yvonne
Wedding, March 2014

Before

Standard furniture before fitting Chair Covers or Sashes.

After

With the addition of Stylish Seating Chair Covers and Sashes.

Before

Standard furniture before being dressed with Chair Covers.

After

With the addition of Stylish Seating Chair Covers and Sashes.